Sketching The Next Several Months of The Review Nebula

Hey, look – I posted for the first time in a week and change!

Yeah, sorry about that. I have no real excuse this time. I got a bit caught up in World Cup action (really, Germany?) and took some advantage of the nice weather here on Long Island… but really, those aren’t even great excuses.

Simply put, I think I hit something of a writer’s block with my recent review, for reasons that will become apparent when it posts tomorrow morning. Don’t worry, the next few things I’m reviewing should pique everybody’s interest.

In short… new review out tomorrow, that of “Steven’s Birthday.” After that, I’m likely reviewing (order subject to change): “It Could’ve Been Great”, followed by “Grift of the Magi”, “Message Received”, “Little Big Mom”, and “Log Date 7-15-2”. After that, I intend to start a regular cycle between Steven UniverseThe Simpsons, and a new show I intend to review, the British sci-fi classic The Prisoner (and before you ask, I am going into that show almost completely blind)Here’s the intended order of things, as of the end of my Steven Universe Season 2 Reviews.

Screen Shot 2018-06-28 at 8.44.36 PM.png

In short, sorry for the unexpected lull, and thank you so much for your readership!

Feel Free to Comment!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.